Kontakt

☏ 47178885
✉ kenneth@auto-brandt.dk


Salgsafdeling

Mandag - fredag
09:30 - 17:30
Søndag
11:00 - 14:00

Kontakt

Salgsafdelingen Kenneth
4013 3702
kenneth@auto-brandt.dk
Salgsafdelingen Flemming
2598 9090
flemming@auto-brandt.dk

Værksted

Mandag - torsdag
07:30 - 16:00
Fredag
07:30 - 14:00

Kontakt

Mekanisk værkfører Lars
3115 8885
lars@auto-brandt.dk
Indskrivning Heidi
2324 3794
heidi@auto-brandt.dk
Mekanisk værkførermedhjælper Kasper
3122 8885
kasper@auto-brandt.dk

Skadecenter

Mandag - torsdag
07:30 - 16:00
Fredag
07:30 - 14:00

Kontakt

Pladeværkfører Helge
3172 8885
helge@auto-brandt.dk

Administration

Mandag - torsdag
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag
07:30 - 14:30

Kontakt
Administration Heidi
2324 3794
heidi@auto-brandt.dk